Vikram Roy's Blog

Original link: http://kellycautillo.wordpress.com

” A smile a day keeps the bad feelings away..

I was reading Vikram’s post (“The world suffers a lot. Not because of the violence of bad people, but because of the silence of good people!”) about love and hatred in the world, and it got me thinking…

I’m not perfect and I do find myself ‘disliking’ (a much better word Vikram, thank you!) certain people. This is usually based on their attitudes or the way they treat people. I think it’s important, wherever possible, to lead by example though.

In the world we live in, if you target one person others tend to home in like sharks catching the scent of blood in the water. Next thing you know, you have one very wounded individual who may very well go on to spread this feeling of discontent and low self-esteem (this is often…

View original post 658 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. Thank you so much 😀 I feel like I’m travelling the world on my sofa!

  2. snap on smile…

    […]Reblog: “A smile a day keeps the bad feelings away” by Kelly Cautillo. « diemrapere[…]…

Leave a Reply

