AdeofEsie

[Verse 1 – Big Sean]

Sometimes I dream bigger than I live
Sometimes I think better when I’m lit
So goin and light it
Roll it up, ignite it
One time for all my niggers that dreamed it than real life’d it!
I swear I’ve been through everything in life but a coffin
They say the sky’s the limit, how bitch? I’m moonwalking!
And my middle name Michael ho
Success is my idol and being broke is my rival
But it’s cool because I got the title ho
See I just want my fantasies in real life
You got everything tell me what it feel like
Muthafuck the radio if I can’t hear mine
They give the wrong niggers more airtime than airlines
Is you feeling me?
If not you feel my energy
See I know I’mma make it, but even if I don’t
Don’t feel bad cuz honestly all…

View original post 875 more words

Leave a Reply

